Skip To Content
Supporting Standards-Based Instruction at the High School Level as a Program Specialist within Curriculum and Instruction is a Course

Supporting Standards-Based Instruction at the High School Level as a Program Specialist within Curriculum and Instruction

Ended Feb 8, 2018

Spots remaining: 15

Enroll

Full course description

Supporting Standards-Based Instruction at the High School Level as a Program Specialist within Curriculum and Instruction

Additional Presenters:

  • Leti Branz - Letizia.Branz@ocps.net
  • Donielle Gregory – Donielle.Gregory@ocps.net
  • Helena Gurgone - Helena.Gurgone@ocps.net
  • Brandi Jeannot - Brandi.Jeannot@ocps.net
  • Julia Keith - Julia.Keith@ocps.net
  • Tia Miceli Pawlowski - Tia.MiceliPawlowski@ocps.net
  • Amanda Moa - Amanda.Moa@ocps.net
  • Rachel Slone - Rachel.Slone@ocps.net
  • Erica Sutula - Erica.Sutula@ocps.net

DOUBLE SESSION

Contact Information:

Pamela Villalba – Pamela.Villalba@ocps.net

Oak Ridge High School, Room: 5-213 on February 7th, 2018, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
700 W OAK RIDGE RD, ORLANDO, FL 32809-4800

Sign up for this course today!

Enroll